

## **Shaping Our Future Project Steering Committee Members**

Michael Allen - McMillan Pazdan Smith Architects

Harriett Belue - Spartanburg County Farm Bureau

Chip Bentley – Appalachian Council of Governments

Richard Blackwell - Oconee Economic Alliance

Matt Carter - C. Dan Commercial Realtors/Greenville Transit Authority Board

Andrea Cooper – Upstate Forever

Michael Cunningham - AnMed Health

Brett Dalton - Clemson University

Michael Dey - Greenville Home Builders Association

Mark Farris – Greenville Area Development Corporation

Michael Forman – Anderson County Planning/Upstate Professional Planners Group Co-Chair

Linda Hannon – Duke Energy

Laura Henthorn – Mark III Properties

Jeff Horton – SPATS Policy Committee/Spartanburg County Council

Phil Lindler - Greenwood County Planning/ Upstate Professional Planners Group Co-Chair

Mitch Kennedy - City of Spartanburg, Community Services Director

Butch Kirven - GPATS Policy Committee/Greenville County Council

Rob Rain – Johnson Development Associates, Inc.

Graham Rich – Renewable Water Resources (ReWa)

Terence Roberts - ANATS Policy Committee/Mayor, City of Anderson

Sue Schneider – Spartanburg Water

Walter Torres – Printing Solutions

Stephen Steese - City of Easley Administrator